Latest Products http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com Latest Products Fri, 06 Aug 2021 01:15:26 +0530 en-us http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com Wooden Candle Holders http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-candle-holders.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-candle-holders.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are top manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of highly acclaimed Wooden Candle Holders from Saharanpur. Made from high-quality wood and by professional artisans, our handicrafts are acclaimed to add a royal touch to your home decor. Designer Wooden Candle Holders http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/designer-wooden-candle-holders.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/designer-wooden-candle-holders.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Designer Wooden Candle Holders manufactured and supplied by us are high on quality and the design perspective. These candle holders are renowned for their intricately carved patterns. Made by some of the best artisans, the element of the high-end design is evident from every aspect of the patterns crafted on these wooden candle holders. Carved Wooden Candle Holders http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/carved-wooden-candle-holders.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/carved-wooden-candle-holders.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Carved Wooden Candle Holders is highly popular in the local as well as market abroad. We are high-end suppliers of these carved wooden candle holders that are all made with sophisticated patterns thereby adding an elegant look to your decor. These are not just pieces of decor but quite functional too. Easy to maintain and affordable, these carved candle holders are a must if you want to add a royal touch to your decor. Wooden Mirror Frames http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-mirror-frames.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-mirror-frames.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed companies offering a huge range of designs in Wooden Mirror Frames. Our hand carved wooden frames are available in the market at affordable rates and this makes us even more popular. Wooden Serving Trays http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-serving-trays.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-serving-trays.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent suppliers and manufacturers of high quality, patterned and carved Wooden Serving Trays. We are also popular exporters of wooden products and our serving trays are much appreciated by all our customers. Strong, durable and long lasting, our range of wooden trays will help you serve your guests with a royal look. Affordably priced, we also undertake bulk orders for retailers. Wooden Curtain Finials http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-curtain-finials.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-curtain-finials.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most reputed manufacturers and exporters of high-grade Wooden Curtain Finials. With a host of designs and patterns, these handcrafted wooden finials are highly appreciated in the market. You can avail these finials in various sizes too and we can also customize these for your needs. Affordable and highly durable, these are one of our best offerings. Wooden Alphabet Letters http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-alphabet-letters.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-alphabet-letters.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Among the many wooden handcrafted products that we offer, we are well-known suppliers for Wooden Alphabet Letters. These can be eminently used as name or sign boards to add a royal look to your exteriors. We provide high quality as we use top grade wood and our designs are well acclaimed among our clients all across. Wooden Incense Burners http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-incense-burners.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-incense-burners.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Saharanpur(India), ours is the name trusted for meeting the exact requirements of the clients. The company is backed by a quality control wing that includes skilled quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before delivery. Wooden Photo Frame http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-photo-frame.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-photo-frame.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name for acquiring wide arrange of products that are quality-centralized and marginally priced. We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Wooden Photo Frame. Wooden Wall Hanging http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-wall-hanging.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-wall-hanging.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. Headquartered in Saharanpur(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. Curtain Holder http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/curtain-holder.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/curtain-holder.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wooden Tray http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/designer-wooden-tray.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/designer-wooden-tray.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Antique Watches http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-antique-watches.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-antique-watches.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bowl http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-bowl.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-bowl.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Lobandan http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-lobandan.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-lobandan.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Frame Round Mirror http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-frame-round-mirror.htm http://www.saieemhandicrafts.com/wooden-frame-round-mirror.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530